Join The Mailing List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mad Love. CD

Mad Love. CD


JoJo’s highly anticipated third full length studio album, Mad Love. is now available! The new album features the single “F*** Apologies (feat. Wiz Khalifa)”, “Mad Love.”, "FAB. (feat. Remy Ma)“, and “Music.”!

1. Music.
2. I Can Only. (feat. Alessia Cara)
3. F*** Apologies. (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. FAB. (feat. Remy Ma)
5. Mad Love.
6. Vibe.
7. Honest.
8. Like This.
9. Edibles.
10. High Heels.
11. I Am. 

Explicit content.