Join The Mailing List
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Good To Know CD

Good To Know CD


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


Jojo's good to know CD includes a digital version of the album, plus two instant download of "Man," (released on 3/13) and "Lonely Hearts," (released on 4/24).

Album Tracks:
1.       Bad Habits (Intro)
2.       So Bad
3.       Pedialyte
4.       Gold
5.       Man
6.       Small Things
7.       Lonely Hearts
8.       Think About You
9.       Comeback
10.    Don’t Talk Me Down
11.    Proud (Outro)